Vi som jobbar här

hans Hans Johansson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel: 0340-657835
hans@loftadalen.se
Erland Erland Andersson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657832
erland@loftadalen.se
Helena Johansson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657844
helena@loftadalen.se
Susanne1 Susanne Thorin
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657846
susanne@loftadalen.se
Monica Monica Hansson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657834
monica@loftadalen.se
Pernilla Lexman
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657840
pernilla@loftadalen.se
Ulrikaa Ulrika Andersson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657841
ulrikaa@loftadalen.se
Christina Christina Hjalmarsson
Redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657837

christina@loftadalen.se
Maria Maria Kalmlund
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657833
maria@loftadalen.se
Elisabeth Elisabeth Cerny
Redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657845
elisabeth@loftadalen.se
Emma Emma Johansson
Redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657843
emma@loftadalen.se 
Angelica Angelica Antonsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657838
angelica@loftadalen.se

Erika Erika Otterdahl
Redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657831
erika@loftadalen.se  
Ulrikal Ulrika Larsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657836

ulrikal@loftadalen.se
Jennie3 Jennie Carlsson
Redovisningskonsult
tel. 0340-657830
jennie@loftadalen.se