Medarbetare

Angelica Antonsson

Angelica Antonsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
angelica@loftadalen.se
0340-657838
Christina Hjalmarsson

Christina Hjalmarsson

Redovisningskonsult
christina@loftadalen.se
0340-657 837

Elisabeth Cerny

Elisabeth Cerny

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
elisabeth@loftadalen.se
0340-657 845

Emma Johansson

Emma Johansson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
emma@loftadalen.se
0340-657 843

Erika Otterdahl

Erika Otterdahl

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
erika@loftadalen.se
0340-657 831
Erland Andersson

Erland Andersson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
erland@loftadalen.se
0340-657 832

Helena Brandenborg

Helena Brandenborg

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
helena@loftadalen.se
0340-657 844

Jennie Carlsson

Jennie Carlsson

Redovisningskonsult
jennie@loftadalen.se
0340-657 830

Monica Hansson

Monica Hansson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
monica@loftadalen.se
0340-657 834

Pernilla Lexman

Pernilla Lexman

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
pernilla@loftadalen.se
0340-657 840

Susanne Thorin

Susanne Thorin

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
susanne@loftadalen.se
0340-657 846

Ulrika Andersson

Ulrika Andersson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
ulrikaa@loftadalen.se
0340-657 841

Ulrika Larsson

Ulrika Larsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
ulrikal@loftadalen.se
0340-657 836